A New Dawn

Well I am so excited to do this, I always felt that my strength was meant for bonding the sistas and I realised I am stronger the more I create loving environment for us. It helps me too, makes me happy. I mean it has always just lived in my heart but now I can get it all out and let all my sistas know that love is all around us. I want a society where women will be free and happy to relate with one another without any form of sneak dissing, hating, envy and all forms of being belittled irrespective of who or what we are.

image

I have always wished for a relationship where we can hold hands and be strong for one another and speak out for the fearful. A atmosphere of bonding that will serve as an anodyne for hurt sistas.

We all need love at all times and only great relationships can guarantee that especially with the sistas and my greatest desire is to see us love and be there for one another with all sincerity as we evolve into a positive formidable force in our society.

Leave a Reply

